We currently offer three menus which rotate on a weekly basis. All meals are cooked from fresh ingredients and we aim to provide food that is both healthy and delicious.

In this table you can download our menus and see when they are being served:

 

Menu 1 Menu 2 Menu 3
Mon 5 Sept Mon 12 Sept
 Mon 19 Sept  Mon 26 Sept  Mon 3 Oct
Mon 10 Oct Mon 17 Oct  Mon 7 Nov
Mon 14 Nov Mon 21 Nov Mon 28 Nov
Mon 5 Dec Mon 12 Dec

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.