We currently offer three menus which rotate on a weekly basis. All meals are cooked from fresh ingredients and we aim to provide food that is both healthy and delicious.

In this table you can download our menus and see when they are being served:
Menu 1 Menu 2 Menu 3
Mon 20 Apr Mon 24 Apr Mon 1 May
 Mon 8 May  Mon 15 May  Mon 22 May
Mon 5 June Mon 12 June  Mon 19 June
Mon 26 June Mon 3 July Mon 10 July

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.