We currently offer three menus which rotate on a weekly basis. All meals are cooked from fresh ingredients and we aim to provide food that is both healthy and delicious.

In this table you can download our menus and see when they are being served:

For the first two weeks of the spring term, we will continue with the autumn term menus as shown.

Menu 1 Menu 2 Menu 3
Mon 20 Jan Mon 6 Jan Mon 13 Jan
 Mon 10 Feb  Mon 27 Jan  Mon 3 Feb
Mon 9 Mar Mon 24 Feb  Mon 2 Mar
Mon 16 Mar Mon 23 Mar

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.