We currently offer three menus which rotate on a weekly basis. All meals are cooked from fresh ingredients and we aim to provide food that is both healthy and delicious.

In this table you can download our menus and see when they are being served:
Menu 1 Menu 2 Menu 3
Mon 30 Apr Tues 8 May Weds 25 Apr
 Mon 21 May  Mon 4 Jun  Mon 14 May
Mon 18 Jun Mon 25 Jun  Mon 11 Jun
Mon 9 Jul Mon 2 Jul

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.