We currently offer three menus which rotate on a weekly basis. All meals are cooked from fresh ingredients and we aim to provide food that is both healthy and delicious.

In this table you can download our menus and see when they are being served:
Menu 1 Menu 2 Menu 3
Weds 5 Sept Mon 10 Sept Mon 17 sept
 Mon 24 Sept  Mon 1 Oct  Mon 8 Oct
Mon 15 Oct Mon 5 Nov  Mon 12 Nov
Mon 19 Nov Mon 26 Nov Mon 3 Dec
Mon 10 Dec

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.